Faculty and Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Blackhurst

Principal
sarah.blackhurst@nebo.edu

Jill Hanks

Facilitator
jill.hanks@nebo.edu

Lisa Pruitt

Head Secretary
lisa.pruitt@nebo.edu

Joann Auger

Assistant Secretary
joann.auger@nebo.edu

Shae Smith

Assistant Secretary
shae.smith@nebo.ed

Luke Roberts

Custodian
luke.roberts@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Eileen Oxborrow

AM
eileen.oxborrow@nebo.edu

Lisa Draper

AM
lisa.draper@nebo.edu

Nancy Cornaby

PM
nancy.cornaby@nebo.edu

Phyllis Peterson

AM & PM
phyllis.peterson@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenny Oliver

jenny.oliver@nebo.edu

DeAnn Grover

deann.grover@nebo.edu

Lisa Schneider

lisa.schneider@nebo.edu

Sage Smith

sage.smith@nebo.edu

Shellie Olsen

shellie.olsen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Merrilee Wear

merrilee.wear@nebo.edu

Michelle Mecham

michelle.mecham@nebo.edu

Pat Bradley

pat.bradley@nebo.edu

Taylor Berns

taylor.berns@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jessica Root

jessica.root@nebo.edu

Karlee Gull

karlee.gull@nebo.edu

Kyle Staheli

kyle.staheli@nebo.edu

Serena Raymond

serena.raymond@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Grace Hoppes

emilygrace.hoppes@nebo.edu

Jean Turner

jean.turner@nebo.edu

Jen Lundquist

Jen.lundquist@nebo.edu

Mercedes John

mercedes.john@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Callie Naccarato

callie.naccarato@nebo.edu

Christy McGinnis

christy.mcginnis@nebo.edu

Lindsey Lush

lindsey.lush@nebo.edu

Rhonda Brady

rhonda.brady@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Bastian

amy.bastian@nebo.edu

Janette Monroe

janette.monroe@nebo.edu

Katie Gard

katie.gard@nebo.edu

Melanie Wirfs

melanie.wirfs@nebo.edu
Special Education/Student Support
Name / Position Email / Website

Caryn Covington

Special Education Teacher
caryn.covington@nebo.edu

Deon Bradford

Special Education Teacher
deon.bradford@nebo.edu

Lindsay Metz

Speech
lindsay.metz@nebo.edu

Robin Wheatley

Instructional Coach
robin.wheatley@nebo.edu

Reilee Brinkerhoff

Counselor
reilee.brinkerhoff@nebo.edu

Sarah Lemmons

Psychologist
sarah.lemmons@nebo.edu

Georgia Hancock

Special Education Teacher
georgia.hancock@nebo.edu

Atina Wilson

Special Education Teacher
atina.wilson@nebo.edu

Shayann Guthrie

Speech
shayann.guthrie@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Gebert

Art
annette.gebert@nebo.edu

Kara Richins

Music
kara.richins@nebo.edu

Michelle Stevens

PE
michelle.stevens@nebo.edu

Tiffany Anderson

Computers
tiffany.anderson@nebo.edu

Chris Carter

Librarian
chris.carter@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Cristi Starr

Special Education Technician
cristi.starr@nebo.edu

Dayna Knuteson

Intervention Technician
dayna.knuteson@nebo.edu

Jessica Barrett

Intervention
jessica.barrett@nebo.edu

Kayla Cole

Skill Building Technician
kayla.cole@nebo.edu

Kim Knuteson

Special Education Technician
kim.knuteson@nebo.edu

Krischelle Hunsaker

Special Education Technician
krischelle.hunsaker@nebo.edu

Lauren Clark

Special Education Technician
lauren.clark@nebo.edu

Mikaila Summers

Special Education Technician
mikaila.summers@nebo.edu

Jacey Rees

Intervention
jacey.rees@nebo.edu
Other Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Darlene Bullock

Lunch
darlene.bullock@nebo.edu

Denise Ferguson

Lunch Manager
denise.ferguson@nebo.edu

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu

Rachael Findlay

Lunch

Sherry Kester

Lunch Clerk
sherry.kester@nebo.edu

Tara Rasmussen

PTO President
rrasfam@gmail.com

Teresa Spanheimer

Lunch
teresa.spanheimer@nebo.edu