Faculty and Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Blackhurst

Principal
sarah.blackhurst@nebo.edu

Jill Hanks

Facilitator
jill.hanks@nebo.edu

Lisa Pruitt

Head Secretary
lisa.pruitt@nebo.edu

Luke Roberts

Custodian
luke.roberts@nebo.edu

Melissa Warenski

Secretary
melissa.warenski@nebo.ed

Joann Auger

Secretary
joann.auger@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Eileen Oxborrow

AM
eileen.oxborrow@nebo.edu

Lisa Draper

AM
lisa.draper@nebo.edu

Nancy Cornaby

PM
nancy.cornaby@nebo.edu

Phyllis Peterson

AM & PM
phyllis.peterson@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kaili Morris

kaili.simmons@nebo.edu

DeAnn Grover

deann.grover@nebo.edu

Haley Hutchins

haley.hutchins@nebo.edu

Shellie Olsen

shellie.olsen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Merrilee Wear

merrilee.wear@nebo.edu

Michelle Mecham

michelle.mecham@nebo.edu

Pat Bradley

pat.bradley@nebo.edu

Sage Smith

sage.smith@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christy McGinnis

christy.mcginnis@nebo.edu

Karlee Gull

karlee.gull@nebo.edu

Kyle Staheli

kyle.staheli@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Grace Hoppes

emilygrace.hoppes@nebo.edu

Jean Turner

jean.turner@nebo.edu

Jen Lundquist

Jen.lundquist@nebo.edu

Jessica Root

jessica.rootl@nebo.edu

Mercedes John

mercedes.john@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Callie Naccarato

callie.naccarato@nebo.edu

Lauren Sweeney

lauren.sweeney@nebo.edu

Rhonda Brady

rhonda.brady@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Calleen Spencer

calleen.spencer@nebo.eduMrs. Spencer's class blog

Heidi Simpson

heidi.harris@nebo.edu

Janette Monroe

janette.monroe@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Caryn Covington

Special Education Teacher
caryn.covington@nebo.edu

Deon Bradford

Special Education Teacher
deon.bradford@nebo.edu

Melanie Carpenter

Speech
melanie.carpenter@nebo.edu

Ron Jensen

Counselor
ron.jensen@nebo.edu

Sarah Lemmons

Psychologist
sarah.lemmons@nebo.edu

Georgia Hancock

UEI Teacher
georgia.hancock@nebo.edu

Atina Wilson

UEI Teacher
atina.wilson@nebo.edu

Shayann Guthrie

Speech
shayann.guthrie@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Annette Gebert

Art
annette.gebert@nebo.edu

Jocelyn Baker

Music
jocelyn.baker@nebo.edu

Michelle Stevens

PE
michelle.stevens@nebo.edu

Tiffany Anderson

Computers
tiffany.anderson@nebo.edu

Chris Carter

Librarian
chis.carter@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Sumsion

Instructional Coach
sarah.sumsion@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Coming Soon

UEI Technician

Cristi Starr

UEI Technician
cristi.starr@nebo.edu

Jessica Barrett

Intervention
jessica.barrett@nebo.edu

Kayla Cole

Skill Building Technician
kayla.cole@nebo.edu

Kim Knuteson

UEI Technician
kim.knuteson@nebo.edu

Lauren Clark

Resource Technician
lauren.clark@nebo.edu

Mykla Butler

UEI Technician
mykla.butler@nebo.edu

Coming Soon

Intervention
Other Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Darlene Bullock

Lunch
darlene.bullock@nebo.edu

Denise Ferguson

Lunch
denise.ferguson@nebo.edu

Karen Frampton

Lunch
karen.frampton@nebo.edu

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu

Sherry Kester

Lunch Clerk
sherry.kester@nebo.edu

Teresa Spanheimer

Lunch
teresa.spanheimer@nebo.edu