Meet your new Mt. Loafer Elementary Student Council Representatives!


Please help us congratulate the following students who were chosen as our Student Council Representatives for the 2018-2019 school year:

Jocie Neria

Jackson Quist

Ellie Quist

Jaden Thomas

Triston Shepherd

We want to say “Thank You” to all the students who ran and we are excited for a great year being Mind Builders at Mt. Loafer Elementary!