You are here


Submitted by larraine.nelson on Fri, 05/17/2013 - 15:46
Mt. Loafer Student Council Officers

We are excited to announce our new Mt. Loafer Student Council Officers for the 2013-2014 school year!  They will lead our school and help the students with activity days, spirit days, assemblies, and serve on different committees.  We appreciate their great example at our school.  They are:  (front row) Taylie Mayfield, Paisley Bills, and McKenzie Graham.  (Back row)  Kyler Holman-President, Taos Dye-Vice President, and Silas Wallentine.  These students will lead the rest of the council, which will include:  Anika Auman, Bree Hendry, Charlie Thorpe, Derrick Brinkerhoff, Gavin Rees, Josh McKee, Katie Farley, Kendra Martin, McKayla Young, Eli Adamson, Megan Wixom, Saebra Bills, Stockton Haskell, Tara Tuckett, Tugg Tomlinson, Rachel Concoby, Sam Adams, Abby Fisher, Case Ream, Matthew Gappmeyer, and Kevin Arecha.