Mt. Loafer Student Council 2021-2022

Submitted by jill.hanks on Fri, 09/03/2021 - 15:46

We are excited to announce the following fifth grade students as our 2021-2022 Mt. Loafer Student Council Representatives:

  • Huxton Clawson
  • Tabitha Haskell
  • Ariah Liefting
  • Korver Mitchell
  • Camden Nance
  • Bailey Rieske


We have no doubt that these students will be a friend to all our students and represent Mt. Loafer well.  We also want to thank all of the fifth graders who ran for student council.  We are proud of all of you!